So far in PE i have been working pretty hard. Some days i could probably work a little harder than i do. When we play choice i usually play volleyball and sometimes it may not look like it but i do try hard . In fitness i do work hard most of the days. i do really like it when the teachers change it up sometimes and do something new. Some days i do slack off and im trying my hardest not to but somedays i just dont wanna do anything. some of my strengths are running. My weaknesses are getting distracted. I could try harder somedays but i think i am doing pretty well in this class so far.
For my work habits i think i should get a G. I think i am working hard although i could maybe work a little harder.
I like your honesty in your post. How are you feeling and what is preventing you from working as hard as you can? How can you troubleshoot that? I do think you work hard on fitness days which is a huge positive.
ReplyDeleteI think that somedays i just don't want to do anything. Somedays im just too tired which is no excuse to not work hard.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteYou actually work hard on fitness days and stay involve during class.
ReplyDeleteI really like your honesty keep up the good work :)
ReplyDeleteYou really work hard every class. Keep it up! I think you deserve a G.
ReplyDelete